Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Illliteracy disgusts me!~

Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003 - 4:05 PM

Right.....so I am gonna put some notes here that I have been sent.

I was talking to this girl for the longest time, then she started sending me long notes, and I got disgusted, and now avoid her. Keep in mind when I first started to somewhat talk to her, it was single sentences being passed back and forth.

This is on BOLT.

"DarkRaven727 Jul 21 2003 8:51PM

19/F/US

block memberYeah she was telling me I was 'trying to hard to give advice' I was thinking? What a Bitch.

She was Cursing more then us She even read my journal that I had typed up about her and commented on it. It was stupid I hope she burns in hell .

so anyways..heh What have you been doing? I've been taking quizes on Quizella.com"

Then this.....oh ya....this is a real poem alright.....

"DarkRaven727 Jul 21 2003 11:58PM

19/F/US

block memberthis short poem I write.

no one wants to get to know me

no one does know me

people snap judgements of me when they see a post I did on a board

but that does not mean they know me.

I wish people would try to get to know me.

But I haven't noticed anyone trying to get to know me at all some people you all are.

Because Count-Orlock & his gf so Ingorant and mean. this was count-Orlock's Post

some people i see on bolt... i already hate and i don't even know them. those of you who purposely have bad attitudes and insult people for no reason...

and those of you who act like you're trying to help someone when really you don't listen, you don't care, you just keep talking. it's almost like a hidden agenda going on. but enough about that..

i hate everything right now. i'm in a weird mood... it's a good mood but i'm highly critical of everything and everyone. myself included.

could just be the weather..

--(Joe.)

well those some people are some of the people i'm talking about. you're nothing like that... fuck them. --(Joe.)

it's bogus. I want to rip their fuckin' heads off.

Because I know the fucking purpose of that post he did. It was because of me so this what I posted but no one has posted after me yet

no but Im everything like that.according to other people that describes me :(

but no one knows me because they arent trying to. so forget all of you..

Because those people Count-Orlock and Beetletape should be removed from bolt or something bad. err.."

And it continues.....

"DarkRaven727 Jul 22 2003 6:22PM

19/F/US

block memberHey I just got my 19 Badge on Innocentgurly so I decided to use Innocentgurly more often now instead of using Dakraven727."

Can you see how I would care about that? And now the latest.......

"innocentgurly Aug 13 2003 3:37PM

19/F/US

block memberer Im afraid of PENISES.

lol. seriously. cuz guy who likes me .. dunno why and I've known this guy sinc 3 or 4 th grade and He said If I change my mind again he wouldnt ever talk to me but I dont even really wanna date him in first place I just feel sorry and he doesnt know Im attracted to ladies.. so..yeah Im thinkin If I even try make relationship work I dont want to give him a Blow job its GROSSS I dont want my fucking mouth on his cock or any cock for that matter. BLAH and Im not really sure I want a cock inside me neither. Ew so thats my rambling of the day.

_____________________________

"I'd spit on you but it be a waste of good Salvia" - Max ( Aka Jessica Alba) Dark Angel."

DO I CARE??????

NO!

The stupidity, lack of intelligence, and idiocy just drips off of her. Ok, I avoid this chick, have for months now. But she still sends me notes, and I run from her. She is so fucking stupid, that she will catch me on MSN, and I will shut it down, but she doesn't notice, and thinks that things are fine.

Fuck is she lost.

Why do stupid ppl breed? Because I swear I am a magnet to these fuckers!

Must be something to do with the southern states, because the dumbest ppl I have met come from there.

Fuck I hate idiots!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!