Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Totally fucked up night~

Saturday, Aug. 16, 2003 - 2:43 AM

So ya, Satan goes with my mom, and I immediately leave with Geoff.

We get a mass of cheeseburgers, fries, and huge drinks, and off we go to the wee book inn, then to some western fucking store for him to buy new clothers (yuck). I picked a shirt out for him, and he was all chuffed by it, thinking he was all that. Whatever buddy, dress how you like, you will always look like a beanpole with a tombstone over your dick to me.

Good then.

We stop off at his so he can change into the new clothes, then grab a movie and come back here to watch it. While watching it I am talking to TGO about us suing MCA. Yes, you read that right. Copywrite infringement, misrepresentation of an artist, and misrepresentation of a manager. They fucked up bad. But on a good note Jay called up Nikki Sixx of Mptley Crue, and while fighting off Candi, she managed to show him some of her material, and possibly talk him into signing her to his personal label. So thats cool.

Back to tonight...

So we are chatting, the movie is over, Jays comp crashes, and Geoff decides to go to Timmy's to see Miranda. A guy who works there has been fucking with her. She got an apology from him tonight. The entire staff was shitting themselves at the sight of me. LOL

So we miss her coming out, and like idiots are looking for her, then we drive to hers to find her arriving at home. She fucking walked. So she drops her shit, and we drag her out. We didn't know where we were going, so we just saw where Geoff took us.

We wound up discovering that Pinky's has been torn down?????? So no Pinky's(strip club) So Geoff heads off to the Yellowhead. A seedy as fuck joint. We get there in just enough time to watch the last stripper. We sat there and stared at her silicone tits, and yawned. She wasn't into it, she kept going on about "is it over yet?" that was annoying, we decided she had implants, and geoff made comments like "my fucking jell-o at home has more wiggle". I discovered how whipped I was by the fact I sat there comparing the stripper to Jay. I then came to the conclusion I was fucked for life, and Miranda, and Geoff laughed at me. When the stripper was done, we walked out. She was begging for tips, and no one was shelling out. It was sad.

So then we head off to meet up with some guys at a bar in St.Albert. That was amusing. Shortly after I got there, Miranda and I went to piss, and I swear to god I walked past my ex Russ. The guy was playing pool with a group of guys. When I came out from the can all of them were gone. I fucking swear it was him.

Geoff and I were getting bored, and were talking of leaving when a live band started to play. Who am I to pass up a band? They were just a cover band, and were pretty generic and lame, but not bad. While watching the band, we saw a fight break out. Everyone was ushered out the door, and then all hell broke loose. A waitress went out to tell them to calm down, and that it was over, and 3! count that 1-2-3....3! girls jumped the waitress and seriously worked her over. The RCMP's came out, and the girls who had beat the shit out of the waitress had left in the cab. The cab was pulled over, and the girls were arrested. The poor waitress came in and was bleeding everywhere, and was icing her Jaw. They fucked her right up.

After that Geoff and I got really bored, and decided to leave. He dropped me off at home shortly after 2am.

So that was my night.

I think the best part of it was me bragging about how Jay can but her legs behind her head (hubba hubba) and realising that I am so fucking pussy whipped by her, that I can't enjoy strippers anymore because they aren't her. That in itself makes me feel fucking secure in my relationship. It means I am happy. I mean we were arguing today, and I was still a bit pissed, but once I saw a naked woman infront of me, I started to pick out her flaws, and how she wasn't my Jay. That was the coolest fucking thing! Everyone I have been with never prevented me from being a pig at the peelers. Guess I am off the market. lol

Well, now I have a headache, smell like smoke, and can't stop yawning. Yet at the same time, the leftover cheeseburgers in my fridge are calling me.

Whoooooo!

Ya baby!

Yehaw!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!