Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Looking like an asshole~

Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003 - 2:38 AM

Well, I got to make myself look like a racist bigot.

I spoke og talking to a guy on yahoo....well, he told me he was into wicca, agreed with me when I said I only was attracted to white people, and he talked of tats and piercings. Now, look at all of that right there and tell me....was I supposed to know he was an arab? Did none of that look like shit a white guy would say? Was I right to be pissed off that after he fucking knew I was only into whites, he started to chat me up? I am fucking disgusted. I tripped on him, after Jay and Geoff went at him so hard they raised hell in the chat room. Now there is nothing left for me there. Any fun I was having is gone. I don't trust ppl online, and am disgusted that I actually talked to this fucking sand nigger.

He started to go on about his belief in the Qaran. So I accused him of growing up to be a hijacker that will fly into another govt bldg. The fucker has me wanting to search the area he says he is from, just to find him, and kill him for trying to pick up a white chick. I feel fucking dirty, and disgusting. Serves me right. I know better than to talk to ppl online. Fucking idiot I am.

Ya, I am a borderline racist. I can del with other races as friends if they are decent and don't shove their race in my face. But if a person of nother race hits on me, I get disgusted, and ill. He hid his race, and now I am so creeped out that I can't update really, or talk to anyone online. Jay is about the only person I can handle. No offence to anyone. Just email me if you want me to talk. I am really fucked over all of this. I could handle a fucking retarded fucker, hell even a redhead.....but a fucking terrorist? FUCK THAT! I want those cunts all shot, and shipped back out on a boat that has a leak in it. I wish we had all learned from 9-11.

Well, now that I look like a total bigot....Jay attacked me today because of all that shit, and after I hung up on her 3x, she finally realised that I am all hers, and she is paranoid that I am her ex sarah. Well Jay.....sorry, but I am not a brain damaged, retarded vegetable. I can't help you out there. I don't want to fuck you over....but I do want to fuck you.

OH! I have a quote this week! The best fucking one liner I have heard in years. This was said by Jay to a girl in the edm locals chat room when she went after that kickstarter.......

"Act your race, not your CD Rap collection"

I fucking laughed my ass off. Geoff nearly pissed himself. It was such a perfect line for that cunt.

Well, not a big update. I was hoping Jay would come online before I was done, as she went to see Mark(mca) about a flight....and well, I need a little cheering up. I spent all of 5 min in the chat today, and was attacked buy a guy who was a fucking wigger. He was making fun of me in every way, and for some reason tonight I let it get to me. I don't know why. I fucking hate men. They treat you like shit unless you look like Pamela Anderson. Fucking cunts.

No, I'm not bitter at all.

Whatever.

Maybe my next entry will have life to it. Not this one...not now.

Ativan is done, time for bed.

Nite!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!