Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Voiceswithn~

Saturday, Jul. 26, 2003 - 2:03 PM

Jade knew this was coming.

This person tried to join my mpd-kids ring. I sent a note saying "who are you"

I got a reply of "go away"

I replied with a big fuck off Jenn you fucked up stalking bitch type of note, and just now got a reply that said they don't know me, and don't want to know me....but no questioning who Jenn is. That just told me alot. The stalker is on ID number 3.

Fucking yay!

It's all left in my notes ppl.

Oh, and Jay.....don't freak over the foxgirl note in my notes. I left her a huge note last night.

The cunts of orgasmic review gave her a 38/100. They tore her apart, and called her down. Now I read her diary to see what the fuss was about, and looked at her template. As a reviewer I would have given her between 87 and 92 out of 100. The bitch looked as if she developed something against this girl. Like she literally chose to attack her. The review was complete Shite! So I dropped her a note, and told her how I got my 15 min review, and I thought the chicks reviewing were idiots. so she thanked me for the note.

So ya....Jenn? or not Jenn?

That is the question.

That and Jenn has hooked up with Heather again, and Heather is suddenly a multiple again.

Ok, whatever. Nice to know mpd is a fucking trophy to them.

I agree with Jay, they should die in a big ritual rape of some kind.

Fucking cunts!

Did I ever mention that an id called "urpathetic" has been stalking Jay, the kids, and I?

Yep, and after it added me, Jenns server showed up on my stats.

Lovely.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!