Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~My amusement~

Sunday, Jul. 27, 2003 - 12:53 PM

Sice I locked up, about 3 people who read me, or I read have locked up. What the fuck?

At any rate, I have been reading the diary of a girl in Calgary. For those who don't know, that is a 3 hr drive south of me.

Well today she did THIS it's a little poem/chant/song thingy about the city I live in. Edmonton, the city of champions. Dubbed that after the Oilers won like 5 or so stanley cups practically all in a row, and our Eskimo's won the grey cup a few times (canada's equivalent to the super bowl). So there's a little history for ya. At any rate, she is coming up here to party before she moves to Ottawa for a new job.

She speaks of a pub here on Whyte Ave. called "The Black Dog". When I was about 18 I used to hang out there, and drink ale. I have no idea what my thing was about choking down the bitterest shit I could find, I didn't really enjoy it, but my friends were grossed out by it. So I think thats what kept me going.

I've walked Jay past there a few times. There are always a few brits in town that are sitting at the bar singing. It was basically the first kickass pub in this city. My friends and I always sat out back on the patio. Nothing but punks out there. It was great. I haven't been there in years. Now that I don't drink or smoke, well, I'll probably never go in there again.

But in the long run...does it matter?

I suppose some things should just be left to memories. Anything else would probably ruin it for me.

Oddly enough, I just started thinking of a friend of mine who went to the states with his dad all the time and always came back with a couple of bottles of everclear. He was addicted to the shit.

Well that made me think of my brother being handed a pack of cigarettes from his friend. They were dutch ones called "Death" The pack was black, and all it had on it was a skull and crossbones. Fuck were they harsh too.

Speaking of harsh....picture me sitting in my parents garage smoking lucky strike filterless smokes. They were fucking harsh!

I fed them to my buddy Ian, and watched him turn green. It was great.

That was in 1998.

When I was working on trying to get rid of russ. Stupid bitch that he is.

There you go. Babbling nonsensical stories from Moi!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!