Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~I give up, I need her~

Monday, Jul. 21, 2003 - 12:09 AM

Well, fuck it!

The oral sex thing was a no brainer. Lets just try to forget that happened shall we?

Good then.

So what's on Amber's mind tonight?

In a word......sex.

Yep good old sex. Lots of grinding, sweaty goodness, and fluids flying everywhere. Nice and dirty down home sloppy sex. Ya, been thinking about Jay again. What can I say? She is one damn fine bitch, and she fucks like a rabid animal.

I think I have a right to be thinking about sex. We didn't have it for almost a month before she left, and she has been gone for 81 days. Damn near 3 months. A quarter of a year without sex sucks ass man. Fuck me, does it ever.

All that keeps going through my head is visions of her on her knees above me, as I lay on my back under her. The scent of her, the feel of her, the taste of her. DAMN! I miss her like I miss my sanity. When she is with me, near me, around me...she consumes me completely. She draws me in, and makes everything else in the world fade into nothing.

The separation hurts us because of how connected we are. How close we are. How much we complete eachother. I love holding her. Cradling her in my arms as I sit in a chair. She is so tiny to me, so delicate. She is like beautiful crystal stemware.

I love to drink in the scent of her, and get lost in everything that she is. I have never in my life felt skin as soft and velvety as hers. And her curves.....oh man. My breath would catch everytime I saw her in the raw. I used to scare the shit out of her when she was in the shower. I would sneak in to watch her. The water running over her was like fine art to me.

I remember I would just stare at her all the time. She would come in the room, and I couldn't take my eyes off of her. She fascinated me in every way possible.

Don't mind me. If I make no sense, it's just because my thoughts are scattered. Jay has that affect on me. She always did. Before I even met her in person she had me spellbound. I lived for her emails, her calls, her pix. Not much has changed really. Except for the feeling getting deeper, and more intense. I am addicted, completely enamoured by her. She is a fine wine. A delicate rose petal.......with a mohawk of course. lol

ahhh....I don't know.

I'm all sappy, and wanting her here, yet wanting to rape the shit out of her. Not that she would mind. lol

I better quit while I am behind. I'm just making myself miss her more. I wanted to get downright kinky in this entry, but nah,,,,,,I'll keep that one to myself.

I miss her.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!