Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Random acts of sex week!~

Sunday, Jul. 20, 2003 - 4:45 PM

RANDOM ACTS OF ORAL SEX WEEK!

Well if jenne1017 can do it, so can I.

She invented random guestbook signing week, I am doing random oral sex week.

You know how you surf diaries and everyone has these oral sex donation links? Well, give them oral sex dammit! Who cares who they are, if you know them, what they look like. Everyone needs a little oral from a stranger.

So join me, or don't, your choice. But I am officially dubbing this week random oral sex week.

Lets all get our faces messy, on strangers bits!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!