Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~How odd this thing called life is~

Sunday, Jul. 20, 2003 - 2:46 PM

Well, I was asked to birdsit today.

A neighbour of mine is taking off camping for about 11 days, and she asked me to watch her bird for her while she is gone. Of course I didn't hesitate to say yes. Her bird is a suck. He cuddles, and kisses like a maniac. I just love the little shit.

Well, about 5x now I have heard that my son enjoyed going to k-days with me more than his dad.

"last time I went with my dad, I said I wanted to go on a ride, and he said NO! you have to go on this one"

I looked at him and said "What?!"

He nodded, and I went off on one.

"Satan, when we go to k-days, it's for you. No one else but you. I take you so that YOU can go on rides, do stuff, get stuff, and have fun. What the hell is wrong with your dad? You don't tell someone what rides to go on, they choose, it's them who is going on the ride"

Then he said "Then after a while he left me."

"He left you?"

"ya, auntie heidi had to watch me so he could go on the adult rides"

"Thats just wrong buddy, if I take you, I am going for you, I would never leave you, and it was wrong for him to do that"

He smiled, and walked off.

At this point in time, you can insert any explicit amount of phrases....they all went through my head. What an abusive prick that fuckwad is! It's bad enough he gave my son a complex with the dark for the longest time by torturing him at his apt. But then to hear that he took the kid, ordered him around, then left him. What a fucking cunt.

The prick fucked off to the states as far as I know. He got himself a pear shaped bitch with an ass like a bus in Portland. I'm sure she is a nice person, but when I met her she tried to dictate to me what my religion was, and he backed her by telling me she was right. Ummm...hello? I think I know what I practice. Ever since then, she has been the dog with the bus ass. At any rate, he was using her as a way to get a job in the states. He is doing correctional services in college here, and her mom works in a jail there. So, off he went last xmas, deserting his son, and kissing her moms ass. Her mom got him a volunteer job working in the prison she works in, something about teaching creative writing to inmates. Everyone in my family have been placing bets on wether he has been anally raped yet. We all hope so, or that there is a riot, and he dies.

He hasn't contacted my son in just about 6 months now. She will come to Edmonton again, and he will try to act like dad of the year again. Then he will walk out of the kids life again. When he was around he was abusive to my son in every way, yet a judge said that he had to see his son, and I can't stop him. So, he was given saturdays from 1-4pm, but I was nice, and let him see the boy whenever he wanted.

Well, I decided after the 3 month stint without contact, that if he wants to see the boy, it will be what the courts alotted him, no more, no less. My son is finally happy now, that fat prick can fuck right off. I can't help but wonder if he is still telling his gf's that if they enjoyed sex with him they should thank me, because I taught him everything he knows. I know the last 4 got the speech from him. Infact the one before the pear dog had a chat with me about how much it pissed her off when he said that. I shrugged, and said "he was really fucking hopeless when he met me, consider yourself lucky" That of course made her laugh. I was pretty good friends with her for a while, my son loved her. She was a decent person, then asshole cheated online with this pear dog, and lost his fiancee.....not that he even cared. He had another chick lined up anyway. Basically history repeats itself, the cunt did that to me 2x. I only went back to him the first time because I was preg, and was scared of being a single mom. Now I wish I had put "father unknown" on the birth cert. Oh well. Stupid me tried to be nice, and cursed my son with it. Satan will kick the shit out of him one day.

So ya, I hate my building. Some assholes moved in down the hall, and they let their kids run wild. So I have been having these cunts knock, or bang on my door everytime they go past it. Well, I was just down talking to a neighbour, when the pricks walked by. I told them "Stop fucking knocking on my door or I get your asses evicted." a kid said "we're not" I said "I'll fucking kick you down the fucking stairs!". I think they are gonna stop now. They passed us again, and walked with their heads down, and went by fast. I know it's them. I mean shit, there are 4 suites on the other end of the hall, onw has 2 gay men that are out of town, one has a single mom, and her bf....all a group of severe pot heads, too stoned to do anything. Then there is the friendly neighbour I was talking to. On my end, me next door neighbour moved out, the guy across from me never says a peep, but smokes a cigar every sunday evening, and the chick next to him is a crazy woman who is always vaccuming her place, and sneaking out at 10pm to check her mail because she is scared of ppl. Now...with all that said....oh, I wonder who it could be? Fuck whatever. I scared the shit out of the little pricks. I mean, how would you feel if a big skinhead chick sporting tattoos and piercings threatened to kick you down the stairs. Typing it up doesn't look like much, but Jay knows my attitude, and "that tone of voice" that I get. I was nicknamed the drill sargeant when I was working in a group home. None of the kids fucked with me. I bark, and people move. So ya, I don't think I am gonna have many problems now. Little pricks.

I had to give my son shit while we were in the hallway. The fucking neighbourhood kids were playing with the buzzers again. Satan pipes up "you know, I would love to take a shotgun down there and balst them"

He got...

"OI! I don't ever want to hear you talk like that again! Knock it off! If you are gonna say shit like that, and be like that, then maybe you need to come in, and stay in for good."

He apologised.

I felt proud, even though he is too young to think like that. It's bad enough trying to make him not racist in this concrete compton. The white kids here get picked on, and beat up. Satan has had rocks thrown at him, black as pitch kids ganging up on him, and little indian brats pushing him around. The other day he told me he hates it here, and he wants to move away. I have to agree with him. Although I know that phrase came from my mom, and not him. The stupid bitch plants so much shit in his head. It disgusts me.

Have you ever listened to some mentally slow person try to relay a story about threatening someone....it's funny as fuck. The talk slow, stumble over words, and say shit like "so, I said I would go over and kick his ass if he ever did that again, and he knows not to mess with me, I went after him before and kicked his ass." Now, I personally was trying not to laugh. I looked at her, and thought. I could take you down in a second. She's going on about how buddy crossed his arms around something, so she grabbed him by the back of his head....I thought, from that position is 2 major pressure points that would disable him, and drop him. She was acting all tough, I was looking directly at her, and rolling my eyes.

I hate slow ppl, and I really hate slow ppl who try to sound tough.

Fuck off already! To me you are nothing but a bad fucking joke!

Well, I'm tired. This entry just took over an hour to write. I'm gonna go do something destructive now. Just for fun.

Laterz,

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!