Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~I want it~

Tuesday, Jul. 08, 2003 - 1:24 AM

I want it to come. I pray to the gods it will.

I am waiting for something. Practically begging for it with all I am. Hoping it will be here when I wake. Looking forward to seeing it, and the blackness to drift away from the sight of it. I am holding on. Holding my breath in anticipation. Praying for the relief that will come with it. Wanting to feel my heart mend, and my thoughts turn positive, and my life to balance out once again.

I am on the edge of my seat. Sitting in silence. Questioning if it will come, and begging it will. I am looking foe an end, and a means for a beginning. One small thing can fix my crumbled world. But is that simplicity about me even noticed? Is it seen? Is it accepted for being what it is?

Here's hoping it is.

But, until tomorrow. I sit, and I wait. Begging for the light to come. Begging for it.

My heart though, says it won't be there. My mind says something will go wrong. And my soul says everything will end forever.

Please let it all be wrong! Please let it happen.

I beg the gods above, and the goddess herself to smile for me, and shine their love down on me so that I may finally find internal peace.

If only I could have that peace.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!