Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Last night...~

Sunday, Jul. 06, 2003 - 3:05 PM

I made a conscious decision last week to be happy. I decided the depression could go fuck itself, and Jays bullshit could fuck off too. In doing so, I have created a better frame of mind, and a higher quality of life for myself.

Last night Geoff and I ran off...yet again. We hit wally world, my moms, arbys, his place, then the wee book inn on the other end of the city. The whole time screaming at ppl, calling people on, and being obnoxious to those around us. It's fucking great.

Then Geoff throws me for a loop! "Lets look for hookers!" oh god. So he starts driving around looking for them. He has this brilliant idea that he is gonna find one, and go deep on her..."Why are you doing this? was it a conscious choice? are you ok? do you like it? is it reall necessary?". Ok, I was prepared for anything he could throw at me, but not this one....oh hell no!

We found one, and circled her, he was gonna pull up and say hi, I freaked, he started doing donuts in a parking lot while we thought about it. I was laughing hysterically at this point, and we both lost our nerve. Not that I had any in the first place. So I just shouted out the window "Soliciting prostitution is illegal, so we're just window shopping!".

We started to drive again, when he started to giggle. That means "oh shit! I'm in trouble now!". He says..."we need to find a petro can"

"why?"

"so I can fill my tank up"

I look at the gauge it is almost full....oh shit crosses my mind.

"why?"

"you don't know what I am thinking do you?"

"no....why?"

He loses it in a fit of giggles, and slams down the gas pedal. Yep....here we go.

We fill up, pick on this chick vicky he knows, and then stop for donuts, and me to rid myself of bodily fluids. Then we are off....to nowhere I know.

We hit the highway, and are off and running at 140 K/hr. Good then. We are screaming along to songs on the radio, and bitching about the minor rain that keeps starting and stopping, not to mention idiots that don't know how to speed on a highway.

He suddenly says "Shit!"

"what?"

"Well, I missed the turn off, I was going to Camrose"

"Oh...I've never been there"

"Exactly...now we aren't going there"

"Where we going?"

"I dunno...straight"

"ok...good then, as long as you know."

Well we were just giving 'er down the highway, when we saw the sign for Elk Island National Park. He slams on the breaks, and turns into it. Of course it is black out...as it is now 1:15 am, and we nearly hit the ditch turning because his piece of shit car only has one headlight, and we couldn't find the road he was turning onto. That was funny.

So, I have never been to this place before. I always went south to Jasper, and Banff. Not east to here. So I am all "wow". We drive deep into this fucking place, and nearly get lost. Then I get the shit scared out of me by glowing eyes of a fucking Buffalo infront of us. Geoff of course laughs at me. We see a sign for a nearby lake, and head there. We get to it, and see a path we would have to walk to get to it. Geoff says..... "oh ya, I don't fucking think so! Thats all I need, coming face to face with fucking Bison in the middle of the night...ummm no". So we turned around, and start back out. There is Mr. Bison himself chowing down on grass...still. We pass him, and go over the animal gate, and Geoff says "the bison won't pass the gate. Now all we will see is deer, they jump the fence, and moose...well, they step over it. The big fuckers." Suddenly he slows down, and we watch a White-tailed Derr...a lovely doe, standing in the middle of the road, prance across the road, and into the bushes. She was georgeous!

Of course this entire time of being in the park we had huge fucking bats flying over the car, and I was stuck to the windows oohing and aaahing over how big they are. I had a common brown bat when I was preg with Satan. These ones were like 10x the size. It was great.

We found the highway again, and started to head back. It was funny though. We get to the highway, and geoff is all serene, and sighing, and he starts going on about that was what he needed...to see wildlife. I agreed. Apparently we were gonna go to Vegreville to see the world's largest Easter Egg, until we noticed the park.

We cranked up the radio, and started to screech along to the song, and bitch about the cunt driving behind us with his fucking high beams on blinding up.....fucking caravan drivers! They all need to be shot!

We got almost back to the city, and geoff looks at the time it's 2am...."do you think Jay will be online?". I laughed, "ummm no...she will still be sleeping, it's only 9am."

"oh"

Poor guy, he loves picking on her. We both want to drag her sorry british ass out there to see the wildlife. It will fuck her for life. I remember when I was 8 I saw my first black bear, and it was almost surreal to me. Jay needs to see Bison. Bison, and Deer....oh, and the odd Moose.

That shit is why Canada is the best country in the world. I drove 37 kilometers east of the city, and saw wildlife in a national park. My old house had a family of foxes nearby. I nearly shit one day when a big ass skunk walked by me. Not to mention the wild field hare family that had a burrow near us. Go to the river, and watch beaver do their thing. They will come withing a few feet of you, if you just sit still. Fuck man, There have been 9 moose removed from our city since the beginning of June. They keep walking in, and kicking back and relaxing watching ppl walk by. It reminds me of the Elk in Banff relaxing in the grass in the middle of a traffic circle.

No matter where you go in Alberta, no matter how urban it looks, if you look close you can see what the land was like before we stripped it, and turned it into a concrete jungle. It fucking rocks!

So ya, Last night...speed, good food, and wildlife.

You never quite realize how strung out you are until you hit a highway, and leave it all behind. Driving on open road really makes you think alot, and think clearly too. Last night was the first time in over a month that I realised I really was looking forward to seeing Jay again. Even after all the shit, I was still looking forward to it. I guess she must mean something to me after all? It took a road trip to see things clearly.

Next weekend geoff has his kids, but one of the last things he said last night was "I wonder where we will go next time I don't have the kids?"

I dunno man....but I know Red Deer is coming soon, and he is determined to take me to all the small towns I have never seen, that are within 100K of the city. Thats alot, but fuck is it fun.

So next weekend will be quiet, unless Jay gets here, then the weekend after, I should have more road stories.

Thats it for now.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!