Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~And the winner is...~

Friday, Jul. 04, 2003 - 1:55 AM

How many of you placed bets on Jay not showing up here?

Well, you all won your bet, you should go collect on it.

I don't want to go into it right now, I am too fed up to care anymore. I am done with this bullshit. My dad knows what is going on. He is disgusted with her. He said "I know you aren't lying to me, you can only relay what she says to you. But I think now your response should only be......I'll believe it when you are standing infront of me". Thanks dad. Excellent advice as usual. He is a very smart man indeed.

But on a happy note. I got a retirement pic from him (police), a group pic from him (traffic division), another burned CD, and he spent like $350 on Satan and I...buying us clothes!

Fuck around! Do you have any idea how long it has been since I got new clothes? Try the last time he bought me some. That was in 2001. I got 2 skirts that kick ass (me in animal prints oh this is funny), 2 pairs of pants, a hoodie, socks, *ahem* upper and lower undergarments.....I fucking needed them, I mean if I ever got in an accident, and went to the hospital What would they think???......and he was pissed at the red cons, to he got me some new black runners. THey are cheap ass wally world shit, but they look like airwalks, and are damn comfy! Of course they are mens silly! What else would I buy there that was half decent? sheesh!

So after shopping like mad, we went to din din, then to his place.

The almighty stepmother is in Calgary to meet up with a couple of swedes, so he is all alone. I didn't get home tonight until 1am. The only reason we left then was because satan was tired, and crying about being tired, and wanting to go home, but not wanting to go home because he wanted to stay there watching Mr.Bean. The poor guy. He is out cold right now, but cried himself to sleep "I miss Grandpa! I miss Grandma too!". So I told him he could call my dad tomorrow during the day, and he was going to my moms tomorrow night anyway. That chilled him a bit, then he lost it in tears again.

I tell you though. I got the most kickass skirts today! My mom is gonna bitch, and I am gonna laugh in her face. It's great to be me sometimes.

Gotta call the shrink tomorrow to see if he has an opening on the 17th. My dad is gonna have Satan during the day, so he told me to try to get an appt. then. I told him I couldn't see my shrink yesterday because I had satan, and no one to watch him.

Well I am off.

If anyone is bored I am on AIM. "Ivy Tepes"

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!