Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Stage 13~

Thursday, Jul. 03, 2003 - 12:11 PM

So Jay is supposedly on a plane right now. We shall see if it's true soon enough.

I woke up at 5:30am and got online because she wanted to say bye to me. So I drag my corpse out of bed, onto the comp, to be attacked by her. Accusations flying everywhere as she picks a fight with me. I get fed up, and shut down AIM. I mean fuck man, I wasn't even awake enough for this shit. She sends me an email immediately threatening to do 10cc's of heroin. My respose? "Do it, or shut the fuck up". Needless to say, she shut up. I'm not putting up with the shit anymore. If she wants things the way they used to be, she sure as hell is going the wrong way about it. All she is doing is digging herself a deeper hole.

So, I gave her the details of a phone card I have here. If she arrives in Ottawa as she is supposed to, then once through customs she is to call me, and leave a message. I of course, will be out with my dad for the afternoon/evening. He has decided to buy Satan clothes, and take us to dinner...as previously stated in earlier entry. But last night I got an email from him saying he wants to get me some clothes, and new shoes? He went off on how my cons are shit, yadda yadda yadda. The guy is always trying to get me to dress like my stepmother. yay.

So, I guess I get new shoes today. Oh! Which reminds me. The tix to OLP. It seems they for when our local radio station throws it's annual birthday bash.

From the website: "The Bear's 11th Birthday is "Stage 13" - The Ultimate Summer Party!!! This year will be bigger and better than ever with 4 DAYS and 32 BANDS!!!

Get set to party at the Camrose Exhibition Grounds from Thursday, the 10th to Sunday, the 13th!!!

This year's complete line-up includes:

Thursday Tailgate Party - Beer Gardens

Deep Fine Grind

Tupelo Honey

40 Foot Echo

Clayton Bellamy

Cheap Trick

Trooper

Friday Kick-off Party - Beer Gardens

Vedanta

Brundlefly

Ghettoblasters

Touchtone Gurus

Shocore

George Thorogood & the Destroyers

Saturday - Main Stage

Seether

Swollen Members

Treble Charger

Everclear

3 Doors Down

Our Lady Peace

Saturday - Beer Gardens

Shinedown

3 Days Grace

Retrograde

Kazzer

Sunday - Main Stage

Dakona

Theory of a Deadman

Sam Roberts

Saliva

Matthew Good

Third Eye Blind

Sunday - Beer Gardens

Sugakane

Mad Bombers Society

The Snitches

Fifth Season"

This is a 4 day festival, where everyone camps out. Because it's the Bear it is going to be better than Lollapalooza, or Woodstock. The Bear is notorious for throwing kick ass parties in this city. Stage 13 started last year I think. There were about 13 bands. Now they have added 260 acres to the site, and all hell is gonna break loose. You can find this info on the site link I added above, just scroll down, and click the Stage 13 link. It's all in there.

Unlike alot of the states, and eastern Canada....the west is all Rock. Fucking Avril La-vig-knee flopped here. But she is from T.O. I believe, so it's to be expected. So in western canadian fashion as usual, we have a damn good rock show coming. It's all good.

Hmmm.....I wonder if she actually got on a plane, or if I am gonna get another bullshit story out of her?

I suppose we will see.

But my patience is thinning, and if this time is a no-go, then I don't think I am going to listen anymore, and I don't think I will be here anymore. I've had enough ppl fuck with my sons head, and she is doing just that right now. Fucking with his head. She is god to him, and she keeps telling him she is going to do things, then doesn't. He doesn't need that from her, he gets it from his dad all the time. He just wants her to love him, and be here so he can love her.

If she hurts him again, I won't forgive. Thats pretty bad considering I never forget things in the first place.

Well, I'm off to do the dishes.

HOUSEWORK SUCKS!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!