Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~In a soft world of hard people~

Wednesday, Jul. 02, 2003 - 9:23 PM

Well, I suppose good things do happen to this country once in awhile.

It was announced this morning that the 2010 Winter Olympics will be held in Vancouver,B.C. Our next door neighbours. A lowly 16 hour drive from me. My buddy Geoff, mom, the 3 kids, and I are thinking of going to a few events. Of course that is 7 years from now. If Jay is still in my life then, she will be bound, gagged, and dragged along too. I was thinking of taking a train to Vancouver for the event. It will cost a pretty penny for the fares, accomodations, and tickets. But it will be worth it. Satan will be 14, and geoff's kids will be 14 and 12. So it would be a decent trip all around.

It's almost scary that I would be 34 at the time. I can still remember being 17. The thought of 34 scares me. It is like death. I am sure there are a few others in this world that feel the same.

So, I am off to dinner tomorrow night with my dad. We are doing the italian night again. Always good food. My thighs are already expanding, and thats just from the thought.

I am gonna go to bed soon. I am actually content for the moment. I can feel stress, and anxiety for the moment. But I am so tired, that inside, I am half numb, yet have content. I want to sleep. I want to dream.

I want to be happy in an alter reality.

I'm going to be.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!