Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Today~

Saturday, Jun. 28, 2003 - 3:46 AM

Well, my son passed gr.2 with 6 A's, a B, and a C.

So I took him and my mom out to dinner. $65 later, we were full, and my grandmother had food delivered to her. Fuck was she happy for the surprise. My grandmother is losing weight to the point of her almost killing herself. The place she lives in got a new cook, and she finds the food so disgusting, that she refuses to eat it, and thus starves. My mom bought her a little bar fridge, and I try to bring her the odd meal. She was really happy

So then I went out with Geoff. We drove around, and went to Mc Dicks for the usual cheeseburger feast. We waited in line in the drive thru for like 25 min, then got to the window, ordered 10 cheeseburgers and a shake each. We sat there for like 5 min waiting. Finally this dumb broad tells us that the shake machine is broken. I flaked. I started screaming at her and demanding my money back. She starts going on about how our cheeseburgers are ready, and I freak on her head saying I don't give a fuck, we have been there for 30 min, and I want my fucking money, and to fucking go. I was one step away from letting racial slurs out at her, when she finally cancelled the order, and gave me my cash back. Geoff slammed on the gas, and tore out of there. I apologized to him for screwing him out of burgers. He burst out laughing about how funny it was. I just kept going on about how I made them make 10 burgers for nothing. It was kinda funny.

We drove to a diff McDicks, and got the same order there, then went joyriding everywhere. I fed Geoff his burgers, while he raced around through traffic, and down side streets. It was cool. Then we dropped by his place for a bit, and I was dropped at home at 3am. Yay!

So all in all it was a rather humerous night. But, I'm gonna have to tell you, the funniest part of the night was the message I came home to after dinner. It was my dad, half pissed, going on about "don't mind me, I had a little wine with my dinner. I'm half cut". I called him up, and he was all over the place. "oh don't mind me, I'm half cut" was all he kept saying. I told him he was retired now, so he can do whatever he wants. He said "retired (laughs) ya, I guess I can can't I?" Now I have never heard my dad like that. It was funny as all hell.

But I do have to say I am rather excited though. My dad is giving me all of his old vinyl. He told me I could have it. And I mean he has pink floyd, sabbath, queen, and you name it. All the shit I grew up with. I never though I would ever see his collection, but he is handing it all over to me. I'm fucking thrilled!

So ya, thats about it for now. I'm starting to get tired. So I think I am gonna crash for the night. I'm up early tomorrow. I have to take Satan to the bank so he can deposit the $25 he got from my grandmother and I for passing. Then he has his drum lesson. My dad says he is gonna give the kid money for each A, and try to get my uncle to shell out money too. By the time my dad is done, Satan will have recieved over $100 for passing. That kid is just wired over it. I'm being tricky though. All of this positive re-enforcement is going to end up making my son want to continue to work his ass off in school. I already told him tonight that when he graduates from highschool I am going to buy him a car. That looked to have shocked him.

I love my son so fucking much, and I spoil the shit out of him. But the best part is he isn't a brat. He is kind, quiet, helpful, and a complete sweetheart. A health teacher told my class once that out of everyone in that class I would be the best parent. Jokes were being made about how fucked up my kids would be. She gave them a lecture about how because I never followed trends, and was my own person, that my kids would learn how not to be sheep, and were less likely to end up in gangs, and drugs.

I guess she was right. Because my son is happy and content.

It's kinda nice to think that even though I am a fuck up, I managed to do something right for a change.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!