Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~OLP takes over....again~

Saturday, Jun. 28, 2003 - 11:28 PM

Sometimes I am really fucked in the head.

I have a strange hang up with buying myself things. Well today I pissed off Jay by buying myself a CD that she allegedly bought me.

I have loved Our Lady Peace for years. What can I say? That is Canadian music at it's best. Well. OLP released a new CD on the 24th here, it is released in the US on the 1st of July. It's a live album. Looks really good too. I had it in my little hands earlier today, and actually thought about getting it. But, I have this ongoing thing, where am always one CD behind with them. So in a rush of excitement over having looked at that CD, I ran back in the store I was in, and I grabbed Gravity. It took me long enough, considering the CD has been out for a year now. I would look at it, but could never buy it for myself.

The thing is, when I went to buy it, I wound up getting $10 off of it. So the bloody thing only cost me $10. That made me feel good about buying it in the first place. It was no longer a guilty pleasure, but a cheap treat. So I have been listening to this CD all night now. Loving every minute of it too.

I had it cranked up, and it mellowed me out to much, that I passed out, and slept for almost 4 hours. I love it when I find a band that will affect me that way.

So my son bought himself another CD today. The bloody Proclaimers. ugh! Atleast it made him happy. He bought it with the money I gave him for passing. My mom though, bought him the black drumsticks he wanted. He has been lusting after Jays for months, and finally has his own. (on a side note: the brand of sticks is the same that OLP uses)

I'm such a geek.

Well, I'm gonna go play in the net world. I am bored out of my tree.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!