Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Ya...thanks~

Friday, Jun. 27, 2003 - 7:50 AM

Nope, no flight today.

The excuse today is that she got the date wrong. She swore to me last night that the flight was today. Now she is swearing that the flight is on sunday.

I'm not impressed. The lies of 2000 are all rushing back to me. In 2000 she was supposedly from NY, and was driving here for 2 weeks. Then she admitted to me in 2001, that she had lied about something like 5 flights that she "missed:. Why lie? Because I would lose interest in her.

Well, all those lies have me losing interest right now. Soulmate ot not. I am fed up with beinf lied to, screwed around, and being played like an idiot.

Perhaps I should just end it?

I haven't been happy in over a month. I was happy yesterday.....until I was contacted 30min after she was supposed to be at my place. Now this bullshit.

No matter what anyone thinks....

History DOES repeat itself.

My life with Jay is living proof.

I just can't bring myself to talk to her. I don't want to hear it anymore.

I'm gonna go out tonight, and find something to do. I'm sick of waiting for someone who never arrives.

I'm not gonna wait anymore.

I'm gonna do something, and see if sunday is a real flight or not. Because I swear...this is all bullshit!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!