Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

Joey is a Nonce!

Tuesday, Jun. 10, 2003 - 5:35 AM

Joey's little asshole loser friends are threatening Jay via text messages now.

Why?

Because Jay doesn't want her.

I dissected the chats they had, and Joey tricked her into giving out the number. Joey fed a bunch of bs about her parents getting pissed or some shit.

Joey has been dreaming about her. Flirting with her. Trying to get herself noticed. Jay is disgusted, so now Jay wakes up to a text from a Yorkshire number that says "you're dead bitch!"

Funny, Joey lives in Yorkshire.

I wonder who it could be.

*yawn*

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!