Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Bullshit babbling~

Tuesday, Jun. 10, 2003 - 9:08 PM

Well, after a week of screaming, and both of us crying, and insults threats and such.....things are starting to smooth over, and set back to normal.

Still no call from PBR, but Jay had a meeting with them today, and they bought her a plane ticket for the 18th. I nearly shit when she said it was business class (1st) and cost like 859 pound one way. Thats damn near $1800 canadian. Something tells me they want her gone, or something. lol

So Ya, I got bitched right out by my mom tonight. She freaked on my head over this fighting with Jay. She went on and on about how we do this shit everytime we are apart, and how we can't be separated at all. She went on about how stupid we are, and how we need to pull our heads out of our asses, and so on. Needless to say, I finally heard what I needed to hear. My mom gave me a swift kick up the arse.

So I had a chat with Jay, and gave her a list of things I need from her, for her to prove herself to me. Once these things are infront of me, then my faith in her word will be restored. She is eager, I am pleased. Satan is doing his nut over her coming back.

On the local front.....

1500 cows were slaughtered, and no cases of mad cow were found. The one case seems to be the only one in canada. Everyone is confused by it, and can't figure where it came from.

The scientists at the UofA have developed a vaccine for HIV, and are asking for help in their clinical trials. They need people to be immunized with it, then to be exposed to the virus, in a clinical study to see if it works, so if you have a death wish, come to Edmonton, and volunteer. They will be testing for about 3 years with a possible release of the vaccine in 6. We have a possible cure for AIDS. Figure that out.

Also scientists here developed a cure for type 2 diabetes. They discovered eyelet transplants, create a reaction in the body in which the body starts to create it's own insulin. The transplants are now being performed world wide. Yet another UofA breakthrough.

They have deemed Edmonton as the safest place in the world to have a heart attack. Because of the UofA. We have the best researchers in the world. They are creating 2 new research buildings on the UofA campus, that are due to open in 2006. These facilities will be for things like asthma research, along with other major health problems.

I sit here with MS, dreaming of a day when I will not have to worry about getting new damage, living here, I do believe my dream will come true.

Who would have thought....a possible cure for HIV.....a possible way to stop AIDS. Right here, only a 20 min drive from my place. An hour on a bus.

Holy shit!

It just gets better. Scientists in Ontario do believe they have a vaccine that will prevent the spread of west nile in humans. It is already used on horses, and is being developed for humans.

As for SARS....it won't be long.

But this new monkey pox bullshit.....all you americans are fucked! That is, until it comes here. Then our scientists will find a way to stop it.

The weather kills me here. plus 35 in the summer, minus 30 in the winter.....but it's the safest place to be.

Well, thats about all the babbling I am gonna do. Nothing too important or interesting. I'm too tired to care.

Laterz,

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!