Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~nothing~

Friday, Jun. 06, 2003 - 4:16 PM

Ya, I can see both sides of every story. I can always see both sides.

-------------------------------------------------

Our Lady Peace

Are You Sad?

Your life has been so hard

It's been dried up angels that can't keep guard

I'm trying to reach your hand

But I'm on fire

I never planned to fade... away

Stay with me

Stop pretending when they say that you're nothing

Are you sad?

Are you holding yourself?

Are you locked in your room?

You shouldn't be..

I'm drowning inside your head

Help me to answer

Help understand

Why it's been so long since we talked like friends

Please, forgive me I'm just a man

Whose makes mistakes

Are you sad?

Are you holding yourself?

Are you locked in your room?

You shouldn't be..

Are you sad?

Are you holding yourself?

Are you locked in your room?

You shouldn't be..

--------------------------------------------------

But the pain won't stop. And it won't go away. They all did it to me. I thought I was safe with her.

I was wrong.

One stupid act to hurt me, and make me jealous, has had me in tears, unable to eat, drink, or sleep. I'm not allowed to attend my sons lessons tomorrow. My mom was scared by my appearance. I was told to sleep.

I can't.

I would rather feel the flutter of my heart as my blood pressure drops, and wait to go into darkness.

I thought this time would be different. I was wrong. My past is too fucking long to forget or brush it off. Too many women pulled into relationships, too much lies, and heartache. It was simple, but it triggered every stab I ever got from every relationship I was ever in.

I can't forget.

I just can't.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!