Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~WHORE!~

Tuesday, Jun. 03, 2003 - 12:49 PM

Well, the whore is off on one again. Only this time she is getting all lovey with another dyke in the uk.

She swapped numbers with Joey and apparently has been texting her.

Lovely huh? I get shit on for talking to people through aim, and the odd email, but it's ok for het to give her fucking number out?

I have NEVER given my number out. I gave the wrong number out once to a chick in Italy....yes heather, I know you read this still. Fuck you too!

So now Jay has taken things a step further. Maybe I should too? I mean if it's okay for her to be throwing her number around, perhaps a trip to the local Gay Bar is good for me. Maybe I should finds someone to FUCK! Hell, I'll even throw her clothes on the fucking bed so that some other chicks cum will get all over them.

FUCK YOU JAY! I HATE YOU!

AND FUCK YOU TOO JOEY! SHE THINKS YOU ARE UGLY ANYWAY!

The world can kiss my ass right now.

I am seriously considering shutting this diary down, and going somewhere else. I am tired of all these people who are getting too close. Not to mention I think I want my life hidden from Jay now. She doesn't deserve to be involved anymore.

You had a problem with me sending the odd email to Melody(who is straight), yet you can swap numbers with a dyke. Ya....double edged isn't it?

FUCK YOU!

That just lost me. I hope you enjoy your life. I won't be in it.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!