Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Morning thoughts~

Tuesday, Jun. 03, 2003 - 6:47 AM

2 and a half hours of sleep. Yay.

I woke upto it being fucking cold, windy as hell, and raining in literal buckets.

BANG!

Immediate anxiety. My son isn't even up yet, but I am already tripping out about him walking in this shit. I spent the last half hour contemplating calling him in sick.

Fuck.

I think I'm just gonna walk him halfway, and watch him the rest of the way.

UGH! Stress!

I swear I am gonna be overprotective of him forever. Either that or I am going to have a psychotic episode from sheer worry.

My money is on the psychotic episode.

Satan has been so good lately it's scary. He doesn't argue, does his best to help, does his homework as soon as he walks in the door from school...without complaint, cleans up after himself, runs his own baths, goes to bed without complaint......he is just insane! This kid is like a dream. The only thing he does that drives me nuts is a typical kid thing. He will say nothing to me all night, but the minute I am on the phone all I hear is "mommy, mommy, mommy.....". Anyone ever wonder why kids do that? As soon as you are talking, they need your attention. Yet when you are doing nothing, they ignore you.

*sigh*

The sad part is.......I did it to my mom for 17 years, and I even remember doing it. My mom points and laughs at me. All I hear is "PAYBACK!!!". Ya thanks mom.

Well, time to wake the boy up for school.

Laterz,

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!