Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Right! Who wants to fuck me then?~

Tuesday, Jun. 03, 2003 - 3:31 AM

Well, fuck!

It's 3:30 in the fucking morning, and I am still awake. Yay!

I have tried sleeping several times, but just lay there. Welcome to the world of trying to not take ativan to sleep. You wind up wired. Fuck!

I feel like shit. My bed is cold. I need a cunt on my face. Ya....great! Life just loves me now doesn't it?

So....there you go. Insomnia from hell. Constant blah feeling....due to upcoming aunt flow. Ashole neighbours making banging noises. Anxiety over knowing that bald abusive prick is living beneath me again. To sleep is to let it all go. But nope! Denied again!

Maybe I should just OD? I dunno. All I know is it is too late to take an ativan now. I will sleep through everything. This sucks.

I need something. An anti depressant? Drugs? Vodka? All of the above?

Naw! I need to get laid. A lil hardcore sexual torture and fucking.

There ain't nothin' like the redness of a lady with a smacked bottom!

Hmmm....who needs a relationship....especially when you can just get laid, then sleep for a week from the stress release.

I think thats my problem. Sexual tension is keeping me awake.

It figures.

Oh well.

Maybe one day.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!