Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~UGH!~

Monday, Jun. 02, 2003 - 12:12 PM

Fuck does my head hurt.

I went to the site I review for, and saw that I had like 4 reviews to do. I was all "What thge fuck?!?". See my valley girl talk?

"LIKE OH MY GOD!"

Anyway. My brain is hurting from me doing 2 reviews. I'll do the other 2 tomorrow or something. I can still hear the bible thumping from the first one. It scared me. Too much GOD talk. No thanks!

So ya, boring day. Slept in. Woke up when Satan's school called looking for him. Got up, he was still out cold. Fought to wake him up. He didn't care. He is just too damn happy. Although I can see the shadows creeping in. He wants Jay here.

Everyone is probably wondering what is going on with us. Well, I have had alot of bullshit fed to me in the past. The bullshit this time is Christian. I signed a contract, and faxed it off. I have had a few emails from this "guy", and thats it. The fax came from a cyber bar...not an actual fax line from a company. I have had no emails, calls, faxes, or money since my fax. No contact at all. I feel like I was just played.

Those who have been reading for a while may remember the house selling story...in which the cheque seemed to have magically disappeared, without Jay worrying about it. A bit suss. Then the whole "Trevoer is here, and wants to sign her" bullshit story. In which he was conveniently never where I was told he would be, and he disappeared. Now the same shit with Christian.

I have asked for proof of all these things, but never seen a thing.

The relationship was based on 6 months of lies...one in which she was supposedly a member of the Ramones. I didn't care. See how gullible I am? I have wanted to believe it all. But now I just can't. There is no proof, so it is lies. Thats how I see it, thats the only way I can see it.

Rather than argue over it. I choose to not speak to her at all. And wonder if I ever will again. I want to be proved wrong. I dare her to prove me wrong. But knowing how she works, I will probably get called by someone she paid to pretend to be him. She has done that with others, and I have seen her forge signatures, so I know that what I recieved could be false documents. A hint to that is the sig on the first fax, and on the "contract" have no resemblance to eachother. Wether you initial something, or sign it, there is a similarity. These had none.

I feel like I was told what she thought I wanted to hear, so that I would tell her to come back. Nope...not this time.This time I have proof of everything, or she will never see me again. EVER! I am fed up with bullshit, and lies. Stories that conveniently have something "come up" to get in the way.

No more. I would rather be alone.

Thats that.

Now I am off to bed so I don't sleep in tomorrow too. That would suck. Not to mention the school will give me shit.

I can't wait until school is over. 24 more days! Then I can sleep in.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!