Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~What the fuck is going on?~

Saturday, May. 31, 2003 - 1:33 AM

I can totally tell that there is a new moon. Almost everyone I read is having a freakout, or breakdown of some sort. I though my life and mind was fucked up. Shit!

Went out with Geoff tonight. Found out Miranda blew off work. She came out and chatted with us while she waited for her ride. She was off to see a band that she was friends with. So we went to geoffs for a bit, then came back to mine as we were supposed to get a call. She never called, so I just downloaded 9 white power mp3's instead. Fuck me! I found a band that is the funniest fucking shit in the world. I'm gonna put a song up on my diary, but take off the auto play. So people can hear it if they want. You have to have a tolerance for intolerance to get the joke. No I am not a supremacist, I just stumbled across a distribution site, and found free mp3's. I had to download them...they were free! Some of it was utter shit, but a few were really funny.

Other than that, Geoff just left, and I am waiting a few to call Jay, and wake her up. Then I will be off to bed.

Geoff is dreaming again. We found out that Miranda blew off her man. He thinks he is gonna get her to sleep at his place tomorrow night. Trust me....Jay and I could lay her out before he ever could. In other words...it ain't gonna happen! But she is moving out from living with her now ex, and actually asked me about living with Jay and I. I found out tonight from Geoff and Miranda, that out of everyone I have been with Jay is the only one they like. Fuck man! Miranda fucking loves her to death!

So ya....Jay.....Miranda wants to live with us in the future. What do ya think? She said she will sleep in the fucking closet if she has to. This would be when we have our own place. So I will leave it up to you babes. I personally don't care one way or another.

So ya....there you go. It's been a weird night. Geoff makes rude comments to Miranda, Miranda counters by making rude comments to me. She is hiding behind me in that way. No Jay, she isn't trying to fuck me. She is trying to avoid him in the nicest way. She would do the same to you....infact when you get back, she sure as hell will.

Poor Miranda....there is no escape. She sat in the car and talked to me, while Geoff climbed on the roof, and looked at us through the windshield. Idiot! What is he 17? Fuck around! After she left I got alot of "so did she say anything about me? did she? what did she say?" Fuck off already!

I have known the guy for 19 years, and love him as a brother, but shit man! Chill out!

Well, thats enough of that. I have Swimfan on, and better get to watching it.

Laterz,

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!