Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Choices~

Sunday, Jun. 01, 2003 - 2:17 PM

Finally heard from Miranda. Got the official word that she wqasn't interested at all. Blew Geoff off for her. It's all good. She works this next week, then is technically laid off. She said she is gonna fuck off to Calgary for a while. Possibly a week or two. I told her if she needs to escape for a few days then my door is open. She said if her ex is still acting retarded tonight, then she will be here in a flash. She could use thew escape.

Geoff of course announced that as soon as he drops his kids off at home, he is gonna stop by.

Busy busy place tonight I think.

Jay was off playing Junkie Whore with her drug addict friends tonight. I have lost respect for her completely. I know she will do sime big update trying to make me look like an asshole. But I don't care. All I have hear all week is that she has the shakes(cold turhey) and that she is all fucked up. I'm not there, what am I supposed to think.

FUCK YOU BITCH!

Other than that, I never should have got out of bed. So, I think I am gonna get back in it.

Jay can fuck off

Geoff can fuck off

Brian can fuck off

I would rather be alone.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!