Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Fucken Eh!~

Wednesday, May. 28, 2003 - 1:54 PM

My dad kicks serious ass!

Without me being told, by dad fucked off on a bike trip to the states. Wonderful thing living in alberta.....a few hours south is the Montana border crossing.

So I guess he went down for bike club business. Thats cool. He calls me up this morning, and tells me that he is dropping by this afternoon because he has some shit for Satan. It's all good.

He shows up, and opens a bag of shit. It had a M1A1 tank t-shirt for Satan, a shitload of candy....we have stuff the states don't, as they have shit we don't. I mean fuck! My teeth are aching from the Whatchamacallit I am nibbling on here. And oooh ya! Groovy peanut M&M's. We just had contests for new colors for our M&M's here. Purple was chosen, but we had teal, pink, and purple to choose from. I wanted teal. I swear they tasted better. There you go American vs. Canadian chocolate. By the way, it all tastes the same...unlike UK chocolate and North American chocolate.

Anyways! I am way off track. (ugh! gut ache! damn chocolate) Then my dad pulls out this little box, and hands it to me. "This is for you...open it". So I look at this camo box, and I open it. Then I proceeded to shit myself, jump up and down, squeal(yes I actually squealed), and hug the shit out of my dad. At this point Jay will be all...WTF WAS IT ALREADY!?!

My wonderful, amazing, loving father bought me a deck of the much sought after FBI Iraqui playing cards!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Fucking Ya!

I immediately called my mom, and she is all jealous now. I have reason to believe that my brother got nothing...so I casually stick my tongue out at them! NYAH!

So ya, I'm spoiled. I have severe gut rot from eating American chocolate bars, and I can feel my thighs expanding already from it.

But it's all good.

Damn is it ever good.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!