Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Hoobaliscious!~

Wednesday, May. 28, 2003 - 1:52 AM

*sigh*

Finally something good.

I just spent basically the last 4 hours talking to Jay. For once I was allowed to be clingy. I feel guilty for keeping her up, but she freaked on my head about it. She just kept telling me that if she didn't want to talk to me, then she would have got off the phone. After weeks of her having basically no time for me, she gave me 4 hours of clinginess. Yay! The best part was I got to relax in a lavender bubble bath while we spoke. I was actually content for a bit. For the first time in a long time. She used to sit in the bathroom and talk to me when I would soak in a bath. I miss that alot. Fuck it! I miss everything!

We chatted about this, and that. Then went off about stories we have been told about this guy being supposedly signed by EMI, yet for some reason this signing was done in 2001, yet they are paying for their own studio time, and still haven't recorded and released an album. Might I point out that if they were signed in 2001, they would have written, and recorded an album. Released said album, and been touring to promote said album, and possibly even completed the tour. A little suspiscious isn't it. I smell a lie there. Does anyone else? He told Jay that the band ran out of money, and had halted their recording. Okay...well, even if it's a small label, it is still the labels job to pay for recording. Not to mention the lack of recording would have had them dropped by now. I had asked this guy if I could check out his band at a jam session, or studio session. Most bands would freak at the interest in them. Wouldn't you if you were in one? Hell it's exposure isn't it? But he told me that they where really funny about having people around when they were playing? That they didn't like it because when they were playing it was an intimate thing????? What are they? Ass rammers?? Hello....anyone in there? What the fuck is that? You go into music for the love of music, and to share your music with others. Why deny them from hearing you. Oh...and then there is the studio story. "we pay $900 a song, but get unlimited time in studio to complete it" umm..ok. Try a little too fucking much, even for a good fucking studio. Not to mention how much fucking time do you need to do one song? I mean seriously. Jay can pop one out usually in 4-13 hours. So basically in a week she can do an album. It all depends on how ornate she is doing it all, and how much production there is. $900 a song? Ya ok. Buddy, ever seen the inside of a studio? I'm just sick of the bullshit. Who is this guy? Easy, you remember me talking about Amber, and the guy she hooked up with even though he chased her for 6 years, and she said the thought of him as anything but a friend grossed her out? Well, he is her fucking boyfriend now, and these are the stories he is telling, and she is telling. Little miss I want to be the next Shitney Beers. Bravo on the good story dearies...you are so fucking full of it.

Now on the subject of signing. Christian is MIA. Last we heard he was on his way here to meet with me, but he has yet to grace me with his presence, or any communication at all. Jay has tried to find him...no Christian anywhere. I am getting paranoid. We were seriously fucked around by Trevor last summer....is this the same? Bullshit stories, and thats it...stories? I'm confused by it all, and worried that we are back at square one. Jay says to relax because he is probably resting, and setting shit up....but no contact is no contact. I need to know what the fuck is going on. Amber is getting nervous.

Fuck around!

I didn't rinse off in a shower after my bath, and the soap from the bath is triggering my excema on my hands like you wouldn't believe. So I am off to shower, and such.

Until tomorrow tiddly peeps!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!