Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Missing boobits~

Sunday, May. 25, 2003 - 12:56 AM

I'm really fucked up about things right now.

In like 24 hours, I have had contact with Jay once, and it was for only a few minutes. I was at my moms when she found me there.

Since then, I came home to a few emails, and a phone message saying her eyesight was all fucked up. I sat here until about 10:30 wondering what the fuck was going on, and wishing I could talk to her. Then got a call from my bro, and fucked off for a drive with him. We wound up finding my friend Miranda at work, and going to hers for a bit. I had emailed Jay to say I was going out, and when I was at Miranda's place, I checked my voice mail, and had 2 messages from Jay. She couldn't get onling (fucking aol) and thought I was pissed and ignoring her. I changed my message on my voice mail to let her know where I was, but when I got home she hadn't called back, so she never heard it.

So she is probably still thinking I have fucked her off, when I really haven't. SHIT!

Had a good visit with Mirands though. I was telling goofy sex stories, and making her cry from laughing. Jay and I are hilarious sometimes. We come out with alopt of stupid one liners during sex, that usually ends in the sex stopping because we are laughing too hard.

I'm really wondering what the fuck is going on.

I hope she tries to call me again soon........speak of the devil. She is on the phone now.

I'm off!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!