Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

My reply

Tuesday, Mar. 26, 2002 - 9:35 AM

The jippo pig sent my byrd an email. So I took it upon myself to reply, in a fashion that only I could. Here it is:

Ok, this was a wonderful email. You have alot to offer huh? Well Hi there! I'm the gf of the person you emailed this trash to. Kindly fuck your fat ugly ass off. You are nothing but cheap trash. S&M huh? By the fact that you are saying it like that, I can guarantee that you don't know shit about it. Your guy couldn't fuck you? What makes you think that 1) my girl would want you, and 2) she could "do the job".

She actually turned green from the thought, then immediately forwarded the email to me. We may both be in Canada, but not forever. Go ahead, come onto her more. I have a uncle in Scotland Yard. I can trace your IP, send it to him, then track your ugly ass down. I'll fuck you over worse than you have ever seen the IRA do. Because us canadians are a bit fucked in the head. Thats what makes us better than the US.

Fuck off you useless disgusting cunt! Tie a porkchop around your neck, then maybe dogs will show interest in you.

Lets go through a list of why I am better than you, and why my bitch will always choose me. Shall we?

Ok, first of all the diamond on her finger, and the present plans for a celtic wedding in the English countryside is a good reason. Then there is the fact that we have been together for over 2 years...good or bad. We always get through shit, then fuck like animals. Then there is the fact that I am taller than her at 5'4"and a half. I am solid muscle and she love the fact that I can domme over her easily. Then there is the fact that I am a real punk, who has the attitude, and sociopathic nature to do what I want.

Lets see...I protect her, her family has adopted me, the ppl in her head see me as being either a best friend or a mom. Hmmm....come to think of it, they would probably wind up killing you for trying to get between us. They tend to be a bit overprotective of me. I am after all the one who makes it all better for all those involved.

You know love and lust? Where? Judging by this desperate cry for attention, you are a dog who is trying to be accepted. You ain't no punk. Rancid? ya ok...new school much? We eat ppl like you for breakfast. 10 min in a room with us and we would destroy you.

Sorry honey, but my cunt is what she dreams of. And MY cunt is what she has. I give her more than you could ever even begin to dream about. I support her financially, emotionally, and mentally. What can you do? Probably give her more bullshit. You sound like a pig just looking to get laid. The best part of all, is that your cheap disgusting irish ass, thinks it's good enough to even offer itself to my byrd. THATS FUNNY!

Everyone on the isle knows that the Irish are even worse than the Welsh, and thats pretty bad. Why the fuck would she ever lower herself to even consider you? Some fucked up accent that sounds like gargling pebbles? Oh baby! That is so sexy!......ya, if you are a fucking scottish junkie. Cuz honey, thats about all you will ever get. Only crack could make you attractive.

Well I would like to continue this chat my little jippo spastic, but I have a nice juicy cunt to eat.

DIE BITCH!

Ivy

Now then. I do infact have an uncle who works in Scotland yard...he even named his daughter after me.

I am infact psychotic. Jay is the only person who has ever been able to handle my psychosis.

The best oart is that we are actually planning a wedding right now, and jay nearly vomitted off of the vague conception of that thing even looking at her.

Thats what gets me. ppl stand back, and think our relationship is crap. They think by reading our diaries, that they know. All we do is blow off steam on a diary. Why the fuck would we share our most intimate moments on one? I'm sick of these assholes thinking they are better than me. Once I get Jay signed I'll have to deal with this shit 24/7, I don't want to have to deal with it now.

Hey Jippo Spastic!

FUCK YOU!

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!