Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

jippo cunt

Monday, Mar. 25, 2002 - 6:21 PM

Janie switchblade? Ya ok, nice name you jippo cunt!

What can I offer her that you can't? Easy how about no urge to purge.

Incase anyone is wondering, this is what the nasty whore had to say to my Byrd:

I'm the girl to satisfy your every need. I can make you feel however which

way you wish.

Apparently you love your girlfriend but what can she give you what i can't?

I read your diary and think you have a great sense of humour i wish to see

more pictures of you, especially with this mohawk you speak of.

I am in the s & m line of the world. I want to be yours. I know what love,

lust and desire is. I have all. Do not feel threatend.

I love punk too. My favourite band is Rancid and The Germs. I go to lots of

gigs when i can.

I am 24, 5ft 2, 200lb, nasty but sweet. I have a chelsea hawk and live in

Ireland. I see alot of things out here and it is hard to be punk here but i

am sure i could get out.

I enjoy life and will not bring you down. Don't enjoy being a sourpuss.

Come and spank my arse. come and make me all wet. My legs are wide for you.

I want to be screwed hard. My last boyfriend couldn't do the job. (i am

bisexual) . he was a joke.

Hope you get this. If do reply to me at [email protected]

nobody can compare to me!

kisses

m-a

Ok, now....I don't know if y'all know but Jay now has a diamond on her finger, and we are planning a traditional celtic wedding, to be done in gaelic. This will not be for a little while yet, but the wedding will be done in Jolly Ol' England. We are fed up with the Canadian Aristocracy telling us that we can't be legally married here, so I am fleeing the country to elope. he he

This nasty fat cunt seems to think she has a hope in hell.

In my next post, I shall post my reply to her email.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!