Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

A week of hell.

2001-08-25 - 10:59 a.m.

So here's the thing......last week....a total blur to me.

On monday I had a major MS attack, ended up being rushed to the hospital by my mom. Before I went I sent Jay and the boy to the mall so they could try to relax about it. I was checked out, given a IV steroid treatment, then sent home. Everything felt good, I was just really tired. Tuesday...the side effects. I woke up with tons of energy....but by late afternoon that changed to pain, anxiety, and all around hell. So off I went again to the Hospital, this time my dad took me. They gave me an anti anxiety pill, then left me sitting there for 4 and a half hours. My dad got fed up and took me home.

I got to bed by 5-6 am, and was back up by 7:30am. No sleep at all. I went down to GMCC to register for my program, and somehow managed to get it all done. I was shaking like a junkie coming down, and was insanely cramping up. All the girls that were registering were nice and pushed me infront of them, then the program coordinators kept telling me to try to ground myself, and they moved me through the process in a few minutes. I then finished the registration in the gym, hit the bookstore, and went home with 2 bags full of $600 worth of books.

I got home still freaking, and Jay put me to bed. I slept for about 6 hours, and woke up when Jay and the boy got back from running around everywhere. We sat around watching some tv and talking. After about 6 hours I was wasted again, and went back to bed. I slept for about another 8 hours, then it all started again.

Thursday night I wound up back in yet another emergency room. Only this time I got seen by a Dr. that actually knew about MS. She gave me pills to stop the massive cramp that had sealed itself around my waist, and she gave me more pills to chill me out. She has referred me to a gp, so now I have an appt with a female Dr. who will now be my family Dr., she also gave me a note so that I am off work this weekend.

These pills finally seem to be working, and I am starting to chill out. I even managed to eat last night, seeing as I haven't been able to all week. This week totally sucked.

Due to stress on monday, Jay had about 50 alters pop out. She kept going on about how she thought her head was going to explode. Out of that, about 46 went back in that night, then a few more came and went throughout the week. Now we sit at 3. Biscuit, Baz, and Dog.

I kinda feel bad for not meeting the ones who came and went though. They depend on me, and I was too out of it to help them. Monday night though, I came home to a stack of drawings from everyone. It totally made my day. For some reason the alters always find a way to make me smile, must be the fact that they are part of Jay, cuz she has that affect on me too.

I don't feel 100% today, but I am going to try to relax, and maybe go out with the byrd. She has been looking after me all week, and was really freaked by it all. The alters were too. They are all being quiet and sweet to me. I guess I can see what I mean to all of them. It's just one big warm fuzzy for me.

I could never be in a normal relationship again, it would be too unrewarding.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!