Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

That sucked.

2001-08-26 - 12:25 p.m.

For the most part yesterday sucked, so rather than reliving it all, I choose to forget and move on. Instead of typing about misunderstood words, and hurt feelings, I choose to type about something strange.

First of all, around 25 alters came and went in the day, a big guy named bruce came out with about 20 of them, then he cleaned it all up, and took them back in. That annoyed the hell out of me, because yet again I had to prove why I wanted Jay here, because he wanted to take her in too. Well, I put him in, and all is quiet now.

Strange shit has gone on though. Dog came out to me asking me to talk to her dad. Said I could through her, and that he wanted to talk to me. So last night I did. The results are very odd, it's as if I changed history, but at the same time, how could I have? Jays memories rewrote themselves last night. Now the abuse was only when he was drunk, not all the time. This is strange. I keep wondering if this is in her head, or in reality too. I suppose once I talk to them I will know for sure. It will be interesting to see if a multiple can rewrite their history, and affect those around them with it. I doubt it's possible, but it is interesting to think that it could.

Oh, here is some useless info. Like Jay, there are some Multiples who suffer from seizures. These seizures aren't epilepsy, they are psychological seizures due to the mess inside.

Another thing, there have been many accounts, Jay included, where multiples start to see "small" or like they are looking through a tunnel. I used to think she was full of it, but I looked it up, and alot do. Interesting symptoms of deeper psychological problems.

I wonder how many MPD's in the past were misdiagnosed, and doped up on tons of drugs they didn't need? It makes you think.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!