Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

A boring existence

2001-08-18 - 9:40 p.m.

It's been a pretty quiet day. I slept most of it due to working last night. When I got home this morning there was a drawing waiting for me from Jebadiah. It as usual made me smile.

During the evening I visited with, and fed Dog. She was starving as they all usually are, so I filled her up. Then Jay came back out and has been out since. I just finished cleaning my kitchen, dishes and floors. While I was doing dishes Baz asked Jay to ask me if I liked having the alters around. I said yes, but that it wouldn't be a permament thing. Jay agreed that she wanted to be whole one day.

Basically, it's been a quiet uneventful day. It's kinda nice for a change.

Oh ya! Jay spoke to her mom, and her mom was cool. She asked only a few questions about the mpd, then offered Jay money. That was cool. I have to laugh though....when Jay was talking to her mom, Dog popped out typed up gibberish, then sent it. Poor Jay, her mom was like "what was that?" and Jay said "oh, I slipped and hit the keyboard by accident". They are always putting Jay into these akward positions, and it used to be annoying, now I find it hilarious. And after the fact, Jay does too. And anyway, who could get mad at Dog? She is 2, cute, and sweet. It's technically impossible.

Time for me to get ready for work again.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!