Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

The revolving door.

2001-08-18 - 7:54 a.m. ( too damn early!)

Anarchy Ade is long gone. He went in that night, I didn't appreciate him threatening to make Jays life worse than it has ever been. So after a big screaming match, he finally went in.

So we have Baz, Dog, and a new one called Jebadiah. Baz says he goes in soon, so we are gonna do some stuff together today. Dog as usual is cute, cuddly, and drawing me pix of her playing with her dog in the grass.....I got this one this morning. She is my lil cutie, I think she is the greatest. I haven't really talked with Jeb yet though. We have met briefly, but I'm sure today I will get to klnow him alot more.

I confronted Jays mom yesterday afternoon. I am interested to see what she does about it. She could accept it all, and help me with Jay, or deny it and attack us. I'm interested to see what happens with it. I talked to her about what dog has been telling me, and about other bits of Jays life. All in all it went quite well. She even said she wanted to call me to talk about it.

At first Jay freaked and cried in what looked like terror, but once I explained it all to her, she calmed, and relaxed about it. I wasn't mean, rude, or nasty to her mom. I just stated things point blank, and left them open for discussion. She avoided, denied, then went quiet, and started to ask a few questions about it all. She just kept saying over and over "I love her". I know she does, and I told her that. I also told her that Jay loved her to bits. Here is hoping I didn't screw it all up.

Her dad might be screwing us again too. He is being evasive with all of my questions. Jay says it was probably just a bad day, but I don't think so. I think he is upto something. It just doesn't feel right at all. Maybe it's just me, but I don't trust that raping asshole.

I'm trying to find Jays birth records now. She was born in Canada, and given to a UK family at the age of 2. It was an illegal adoption, and technically she is a canadian citizen, but I have to prove it. So, I am trying to do just that. Here's hoping I can.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!