Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

The people under the hair!

2001-08-17 - 2:56 a.m.

I haven't had much time to update lately.........here's the thing....

Sai has gone in. He went in quietly, and we parted on very good terms. Then out pops "dog" a 2 yr old female that is cute as can be, and a few hours later "Anarchy Ade" pops out.

Well, Anarchy Ade is in now......lets just say that was the beginning of a very unhealthy thing, that I put a stop to before it could get bad. I mean the day started out great. I woke up to a drawing from dog, and a drawing from A.A. They made me grin like you wouldn't believe. But a few hours later Anarchy Ade was causing just that, and calling me on infront of my 5 yr old. I eventually had to corner him, which in itself basically almost got me 3 broken fingers. He had quite a grip I tell ya. But in the end, I had him go in, explained mpd to my son as "the little ppl in Jays head", and attacked Jay with lots of love. It took forever, but now I can direct my anger and disappointment onto the alter that causes it, instead of Jay. Since I started doing that, we are tighter than ever, and alot happier.

Poor Baz. I haven't talked to him all day. Infact, I think it's been 2 days. I already told Jay I wanted him to come out for a bit before I go to sleep. He's a pretty cool guy, kinda fun to hang with. I've just been so busy with Dog and Jay, that I haven't stopped to think about anyone else. Now I feel bad. But I'll fix that once he comes out for a bit.

And then there was Dog. She is the cutest, most adorable, little one that I have ever met in my life. 2 years old, and amazingly cute. She draws for me, tonight I got 2, and there was also the one I woke up to. I think she loved the fact that I had her put her drawings up on the fridge. She's all proud now. A little earlier, I gave her my teddybear "stitch". He was given to me about 15 years ago, and I told her he would always be here for her to hug. She was bouncing around my apt with him. She reminds me of a pixie....I love it. Dog calls me mom, and keeps singing to me at the top of her lungs. "the wheels on the bus" is always the song of choice, and as with most 2 yr olds, they sing in tone deaf style. I love it to death.

I get upset alot though. I look at this cute child playing happily, and see where she is, and what time she is living in. I know the rapes start soon, the abuse has just begun. You see, Jay was adopted. Her real mom hated kids, and handed her over to a "better" family because she couldn't be bothered to raise a child at 19. Well, Dog has just left her real mom and dad behind. Today she moved in with her "other" mom and dad. "mommy likes me, but I don't like the bad man". I can see it starting, and I can't stop it. I hate that feeling of being helpless. I guess thats why I am friends with the dad. I know what he did, I know what he is like, but I will continue to keep him close to me, so that I can watch him like a hawk, and milk him for all that he is worth. Jay keeps teelling me to schmooze him, so I do. She loves the fact that I can get him to send her money. She says he owes it to her, and I agree to a point. I think he has to give up his life to be even, but she just wants his money. To think, all this shit happened in a high class family. Like they always say......you just never know.

Jay wants a new tattoo next, so I'm gonna start working on him tomorrow for it. I always try to give her what she wants, and if it means letting some old man make dirty comments about me, and me letting him do it so I can milk him for her, then I will. After all, she is more than worth it.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!