Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

in comes Baz

2001-08-14 - 12:11 p.m.

Well, I have to say, yesterday was amusing to say the least. Say drew me a picture of himself, then wrote a little note to me. I added it to the rest of my warm fuzzies. It was funny.

Then Sai let me know that there was another alter that came out of hiding while I was sleeping sunday night. This ones name is Baz, and he/she is a Hermaphrodite. How did I find this out? Easy, Sai was talking to Baz, and wanted to get laid. Sai didn't know what to do, so he asked me. I changed the subject, he drumbled a bit, then we hung out for a few hours.

Good goddess can she eat! She has 2 growing alters in her, so now she eats her weight in food daily. I look at her when she says she is hungry 10 min after we ate and she says, "hey! I have growing alters in me! I need to eat!" I guess thats the only pain in the butt....feeding her every 10 min. And watching her eat like she hasn't eaten anything in the last year.

Baz......very quiet, 12 years old, and cute as can be. He/she came out last night, just as I was going to bed. He offered me his hand, and I grabbed him and hugged him. It was cute, he turned beet red, and grinned. We chatted for a bit, then went to sleep.

I can't wait to see what today will bring.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!