Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

anger

2001-08-13 - 12:13 p.m.

I read a post in a club about a girl who tried to off herself. It was posted by her friend. It bothered me.

That was Jay once. She has tried to kill herself on several occasions. Once she did it after a "party" her dad threw. Once they were done with her, she went upstairs, showered, and OD'd on Heroin. The thought makes me almost insane.

One day I will teach him a little lesson. I for one won't sit back and let everything go unnoticed. Infact we are planning a trip next summer, or even for xmas.....depending on the funding. I have these visions of tying him up in the "bad" room, and seeing how many forein objects his ass can handle. Unfortunately, he is dying. He has been losing weight at an alarming rate, and his family is worried. I hope he lasts until I get there. I swear, he will pay for what he did to her. I won't sit by quietly.

Poor, poor Sai. He decided to get chatty with me last night. Said he only had a couple of days left before he had to go in. So he starts yapping at me, while I am lying in bed mind you, and I fell asleep on him. Hey, it was 2:30am. Jay woke up a few minutes ago, and is laying in bed talking to me. Apparently Sai kept her up until 5am talking to her. Poor Jay.

This is Jays head right now......

SAI: let me talk to her, I wanna talk to her.

JAY: how about you just shut up.

She woke up anouncing that I have an alter who really likes me. Apparently all he does is nag her to talk to me.

Oh god!

She's laying there staring at my "jolly roger" flag. And she says "you know, they call him jolly, but I bet he's pissed off half the time."

Leave it to a brit to think odd things in bed.

Looks like I have a few hours of Sai coming up today. He told me last night that he was glad I gave him hugs. No one had hugged him before, and no one else does. He also told me that other than me, no one has really hugged Jay either. I find that so hard to understand. He is a sweetheart, and Jay....well she is an adorable suck. How could someone not want to hug them? I suppose assholes breed assholes, and goddess knows her entire town is full of them. I've seen them attack her as much as her parents did. Infact some of the memories she is getting, are about what they have done to her in school. Almost everyone has attacked her in some way. And for the most part, people are fascinated by me, yet worried about my arrival. Especially her ex, who tortured her for years, by playing with her emotions. She is really worried, and she should be.

No, I'm not a bitter person, I just have PMS and a real hate on for everyone who ever hurt my girl. I suppose it is a natural thing in a way. She is my life, and I plan on avenging her.....in more ways than one. After all I will still get her signed and making music. That in itself will be a slap in the face to alot of them.

Did you know, they used to torture her at school because she had short hair, and they said she looked like a guy? It's sad. I remember.....I remember it all. No one hurts my byrd anymore.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!