Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

twisted memory

2001-08-12 - 7:38 a.m.

So I was doing alot of thinking last night. I took all of the notes, letters, and drawings that alters have done for me to work last night. As I was sifting through them, I started to remember some of the fun times.

I met JC in June of 2000. She was the first alter I had ever met. I was fascinated by her, and she was cocky as hell, but somewhat friendly in her own way. I grew attached to her almost immediately. Well, to make a long syory short, she went mega mean, attacked Jay, and drove me to near insanity. Anyway, When I got fed up(I think it was last month??) and told everyone I wanted them to go in, Jonjo sorted them all out, then JC showed up again as Jays conscience......hence the name. As in a previous post. she spoke to me by writing things down.

I was feeling down one day, and she tried to cheer me up. I was kinda getting a little happier, I never could stay mad around any of them really. She was chatting away at my by writing, and I was reading and answering her verbally.

This was a part of the convo that made me smile.

JC: I can tell you something you don't know

ME: Oh ya? whats that?

JC: I'm a leprechaun

ME: A Leprechaun?????

JC: Ya!

ME: Since when?

JC: Since always.

ME: Ok genius, if you are a leprechaun, then where the hell is your pot of gold?

JC: Up my ass! Where'd ya think?

I always found her to be the one I was closest to. Until Jonjo and I got close. It's odd how you can find yourself looking at an alter as if they are your sister, or best friend. Unfortunately, both turned mean, and I put them in. I loved having them around, but Jay always comes first. Her safety is my first priority.

Now I need to get some sleep. Graveyard shifts will kill me yet. I need rest, it's gonna be a long day, Sai wants Jay and him to trade places constantly this afternoon. We are going to a little fair, and he wants to be there, but I don't want to leave Jay out. Chances are she won't let him out, but it would be nice for both of them to see it. It's nothing they have seen before.

Me off,

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!