Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

I give up

2001-08-10 - 4:06 p.m.

So.....there you go. Attacked, told off, and insulted yet again. I swear, there has to be a sign over my head that says I enjoy to be shit on. I was in this club, and everyone attacked me because of Jay. why? I'll never understand it. I guess in society's world, you can't help yourself, or anyone else unless you do 10 years of school first. Whatever.

Jay had a new one pop out. An 18 yr old male. His name is Sai, and he is pissed off. He is one of the destructive ones from what I can see, and he has a real hate on for these people. So I have decided to stop posting in the club. It's pointless. No one listens, they just attack. You try to help, they insult. I give up on it. I just wanted to swap funny stories. Now they have managed to get Jays alters pissed off, and that isn't good.

Jay and her alters should be worried about her, not me and people attacking me. It isn't healthy for them. So I choose to stop this crap. I'm sorry I went in there in the first place. I have to admit though, there were a few beautiful people that I met. They are true to themselves, not angry, and blaming. They gained my respect with their kindness.

Well, I suppose I should sleep. I have another wonderful night at the group home. I hate work. I can't wait until I get Jay signed.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!