Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

Time Machine

2001-08-06 - 7:45 p.m.

So much has happened since I last posted. Alters have popped out, and gone in.....now we have an 8 yr old.

I've been pissed off to no end about everything and everyone.

Jays dad has another �500 to pay off before we even can begin to think about seeing a cent of the cash from Flaggs.

Amber has pissed me off. All she does now is use us, go out and get drunk then throw men at Jay, and to top it all off, she told Jay to leave me! Friend? maybe in her eyes, no fucking way in mine! She is the one desperate for friends....no one wants to be around her.

Then there is Ronnie....she has attached herself to us, and we are actually enjoying it. She is one of these snobby ppl who you hate to be around....and other ppl I know (like amber) hate her for it. But once you get past that, she is as cynical as the rest of us.

Went to my brothers wedding reception on saturday, had loads of fun with my family. Jay was dragged away by one of my sister in laws friends. She was forced to jive. It was funny, and we got pix of it. Not to mention, my step mother got drunk, and wandered around saying "I've got the hiccups!". My dad went off on hugging everyone, and he even danced with my mom.....it was scary shit!

All in all, I've been busy, had fun, and still hate the world and everything in it.

Basically, to sum it up, it's been a normal couple of weeks.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!