Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

It gets interesting

2001-07-15 - 1:43 p.m.

Fascinating! Completely fascinating!

Everyone is in. Jonjo had left 2 little alters behind when she pushed everyone in, so JC cleaned it up. Now we have cool shit. Although she is in, JC is infact working as Jays Conscience....as her name suggests. She isn't an alter anymore, she is literally Jays Conscience. It's a total trip.

She just uses a pen, and drops notes. I can ask her shit, and I get a written reply. It's kinda cool. She is there, but she isn't.

The memories are still bad. I try to get her to talk to me about them, but she won't. How am I supposed to help her when I don't know what is going on? I'm there for her physically, but she won't open up to me for me to help her get through these. I even took this weekend off sick....just for Jay. I couldn't go to work knowing that she had fucked up memories hitting her faster than you could think. I wanted to atleast be near her. I guess I hope that helps a bit. I kinda feel useless now.

Oh well.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!