Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

Heil Hitler!

2001-08-07 - 10:39 a.m.

This is beyond funny.......

Well, we have 2 8yr olds. Ones name is Felix.......and the other.....get this

The others name is Hitler. Yes, Hitler! A sweet little 8 yr old named Hitler....it never ceases to amaze me. She is beyond strange, her alters names prove it.

In my last post I spoke of alters going in and out. Well, it was Todd (12), Fritz (18), Booey (13), and Tails (15). All of them ended up fighting with me. I'm PMSing you see....so they went off on me about my attitude....needless to say, WW3 broke out all over the place.

The only one I never spoke to was Fritz. He was a crossdressing german midget. Now having said that, I'm sure you understand why I love her. She is as odd as I am. At any rate, Jay needed me, and I never got around to speaking to Fritz. He got mad, and went in. No problem right? Wrong! He threw all of his memories at her in one shot. One big massive chunk of torture in the bad room, all slammed into her head at the same time. So many memories, that they were just flashes of images in her mind....constant....for a couple of days.

Sometimes I find myself just staring at her.....like right now. She is in bed asleep, looking so peaceful.....yet to know what they put her through....They will pay for it....I swear it on my life.

Those asshole so called parents of hers are finally paying out the last of the cash. Pretty soon Jay and I will finally set shit up for our future. We found out that her plane ticket is good for a year. She doesn't have to go home until Apr.2002. This is a total happy happy joy joy.

Her dad isn't on hid meds anymore. I'm glad she is here, he would be after her if she was there. I never want her going back, not unless I go with her to make sure she is safe, and that she comes back to canada. We are trying to make my little british import a canadian citizen this year. I hope we can.

Hitler wants to chat with me again today. I actually enjoy our chats, lots of bad jokes on hitlers part. But it's all fun.

Well, I'm off to watch my sons swimming lessons.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!