Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

enough

2001-07-04 - 3:43 p.m.

It always sucks when you are sick.

I want to get high.

I want to drink myself into a coma.

I want to do anything that will take me away from this shit.

I put everyone in. I was sick of all the bullshit, and getting yelled at. Now, in the library earlier, 3 popped out. Yay. So now I am back to where I started. I just want them all in. I'm sick of alters.

Jay shit on me earlier. I had enough of it, and looked at mt son....who of course witnessed it all......and said "god it's hot out". To which jay spun around and yelled at me. "Shut up! Just fuck off home!"

Nice.

Now I have new alters talking to me, and jay is nowhere. Great. I don't want alters anymore, and I sure as hell am getting tired of jay. Yet I have a fucking alter walking into my room saying "don't talk to me." Ya ok. Whatever.

I just want them to all fuck off. I am sick of being bitched at. She bitches at me, bitches at my 5 yr old son, then says that I am supposed to give her reasons to stay and not leave. Ya ok....like I need this shit, and like I really wanr her to stay here when it's like this.

Fuck that!

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!