Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

Mall tunes

2001-06-29 - 4:53 p.m.

Ever heard of Live on Release???? You know....the new all girly band that Bif Naked signed to her label?

Just got back from seeing them. They played in the fucking mall by my house. How sad is that???? "Look we're big rockstars and we get to play in the middle of a mall!"

So this other punk guy walks upto me and says..."Doesn't this remind you of the Tiffany days?" That scared me! You must remember the readheaded bink who was discovered by playing in malls. At any rate, I thought it was sad. Here they are being marketed by their company by being told to play in malls. Obviously bad management, or bad sales. Either way they sucked.

The lead singer squealed like a stuck pig, the guitarist tried acting like she was a big heavy metal guitarist, the drummer banged away like she forgot what she was playing. The only decent part was the Bass playing, that and the chick was way into what she was doing.

I can truly say I didn't enjoy them. Mall security Gave me and Jay shit for yelling out shit. All I said was "WANKERS!" and all she said was "YA, YOU FUCKING SUCK!!!". I have a right to my own opinion, and I am sure that there are people who like them. But all I saw was little girls trying to be Bif Naked. The sound was similar, the look was similar, even the stage performance was similar. What did they do? Study her for how to perform???

If it was a new sound, a new look, or even a vocalist who didn't pierce your ears, I might have enjoyed it.

That was sad.....but you know what was sadder?

My 5 yr old son loved them, so I bought him a CD, and they signed it for him. My son got their fucking autographs and told them they rocked.

Why me?

Oh ya, and Jay got the back of a pawn ticket singed, just to say she did. To think, their signatures will now sit next to John Lydons.....talk about sacrelige.

Oh well.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!