Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

"I'm leftovers"

2001-06-28 - 4:33 p.m.

Make that 77.

So, Jay turns to me and says...."Jonjo says she forgot one for the list" I say ok, and ask who...."toe" huh?????? toe? ok, how old is toe? "12". Good then.

So a lil later, as I am baking cookies, Jay says "toe is freaking out bad. He doesn't understand where he is or why. Are you gonna talk to him?" I told her that I was planning on talking to him. I was baking cookies so he could relax more while he had one. I finish the cookies, then go upstairs to relax before toe and I chat. By this time my son and Jay have pigged out on cookies.

As I sat at the comp, Jay handed over toe. He came out with "who are you? where are we? who do you live with? how old is your son?" I answered the questions, and he relaxed. We chatted a bit. He said he was basically leftovers, and that he had no purpose to be here, and didn't want to stay. About an hour later, I told him to go in. "don't you want me?" "well toe, it isn't that I don't want you or like you, but we are trying to keep things quiet right now. Basically if you don't have a need to be here, then you have to go in" "ok, I understand. See you around sometime amber....bye".

And that was it. The 2 hour existence of a 12 year old alter named toejam. When I asked him where his name came from, he told me it was a character from a video game that was Jays fave when she was little. It's interesting on how alters get names from things you deem insignificant at the time. Those little things become something in an MPD.

That was the last couple of hours. I wonder how the evening will be.

Off to shower, then the library.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!