Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

WWIII

2001-06-27 - 7:34 p.m.

Ok, so world war 3 developed. JC is gone, Claire is gone, and Hillary is gone. They all rejoined last night. I went through each one, and had them go in. Well, I actually blew up on JC, and Jay and I exploded on eachother, but all in all, everything is calm now.

Jonjo is still around. I need her for a lil bit still. But she will be going in soon too. I'm gonna try to actually get my byrd together. A new alter showed up after the girls rejoined. A female named .....of all things......."Jim". Figure that one out. It's cool though. She told me that the reason she is here, is to take Jonjo in, when it's time for her to rejoin. Things are now calm, and Jay seems more relaxed about the world.

God, not this weekend but the next, we are supposed to get the money from the sale of Jays place in England. After that we will be happily house hunting, and sitting on $300,000 CDN. I kinda like that idea. Then of course on the 11th we are supposed to hear from MCA. I know I keep going on about it, but damn am I excited.

Thats about all there is to say right now.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!