Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

weekend weirdness

2001-06-18 - 8:59 p.m.

Talk about a fucked up, busy weekend.

Friday was my brothers wedding. Saturday was a gay pride parade and fair. I worked sat night....which was my moms birthday also. Then saturday of course was daddy day. My dad popped over for a few, then went.

Sunday night Jay and I fought. She pushed my buttons, and just kept pushing until I lost it. By the time it was over, I couldn't walk, and she was bleeding. Nice relationship huh? I'm thinking this has got to stop. That maybe we should just part our ways respectively, and move on with our lives......of course, after the fight, when I was feeling rather suicidal due to my temper getting the best of me again, a new alter popped out to say hi.

This one informed me that she is 45 years old and a midget. Now I have really seen it all. I just told her to watch out or I will step on her. Of course the whole midget thing was weird...I'll give it that, but today one of the alters gave birth. Of course she never told anyone that she was preg, she just went into labor and we found out then. Most people wouldn't think much of it, but you try dealing with someone giving birth in your head. You should have seen the look on Jays face when she realized that the birthing didn't stop at 1. 5 kids later it was over. Imagine that, an alter giving birth to 5 kids. This is seriously fucked up.

Well, Jay is all bitchy and pissing me off again....yay! an instant repeat of last night.

I'm fucking off out of here, I don't need this shit.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!