Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

Slaughter House

2001-06-11 - 2:39 p.m.

So, like I had said before. I am not afraid of telling someone off in person.

I just IMed the cunt on AOL. Here's how it went.

----------------------------------------------------------

Ivy Tepes (2:32 PM): Fuck you you stunned cunt. go fuck yourself with the cucumber you used last week. Nasty fucking thing that you are...no wonder no one wants your sorry ass. Oh yeah...I know all about you.....I've heard all about you. Lil miss metal mouth dog faced virgin wannaby dyke. oh ya! It took you until 16 to masturbate.

I was just wondering though......how could american pie get you off? What a loser you must be. And how sad you are. Only one ex, and it was even a relationship that barely lasted. Not to mention, it took you this fucking long to find some loser dumb enough to actually be with your sorry ass. He probably smelled that stank cunt of yours and ran away.

You fucking make me sick. Don't even bother honey, I'm always gonna be better than you.

SheenaATrocity (2:33 PM): Quit wasting your time and go find something to do, you're really coming off as a loser to me, and you really do'nt have a goddamn clue who I am. BYE!

Ivy Tepes (2:34 PM): wow! I'm now gonna go cry! WAAAAAAAA!!!!

coming from a loser, I'll take that as a compliment. Like I give a shit about what you think

-----------------------------------------------------------

She then logged off. I just love this. Some dumb bitch attacks me for no reason, then tries to act all high and mighty. Well lil girl, ya I do know who you are. Jay has all the letters you sent, and all the emails you have ever sent. We do know you. Don't fuck with me, or I will fuck you over.

She has already wiped her diary, and gone into hiding. It makes me sick how they pick a fight, then run away in fear. If you can't take it, then fuck off and leave me alone!

She's a wanker anyway.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!