Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

A lovely evening

2001-06-08 - 9:29 p.m.

So, there I was trying to lay down for a nap. Riz starts flirting with me. It's actually Jay working through her. Next thing I know, Jay is back, and I'm getting fucked stupid.

An hour later, Jay is off to go get money for us. I'm back trying to take a nap. Suddenly I get this rush of needing her. I don't know why, I just did. I tried calling her, I couldn't get an answer. I stumbled around getting dressed, then went downstairs. I needed her bad. I searched for my keys in a panic, then ran out the door for a bus. I knew where she was headed and wanted to catch her.

I missed the bus by a couple of minutes. I could see it a few blocks away, and I started to really get depressed. I then decided to walk.

I was walking along, starting to get really whiny. I looked up after a bit, and there was my bud amber walking towards me. She came upto me and said hi, then asked me what was up. I told her the story, and she threw me into the back of their van, then we went in search of jay. We found her quite a long way away. That girl walks fast. Shawn blew his horn at her a couple of times, then pulled into an alley. I jumped out as soon as we stopped, and ran around the van. The look on jays face was priceless. I have never known anyone to be that happy to see me.

We went and got the money, then saw a cop pull a car over right next to us. It was cool. It was a cop on a bike, then a car came screaming over a moment later. We waited forever for a bus, and to sum it al up.....it just wasn't our night. We got home a few minutes ago, and now I have to get ready for work.

No rest for the wicked I guess. Oh well, I'll sleep tomorrow morning.

I'm off

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!