Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

predictable

2001-06-01 - 11:48 p.m.

And with a swish of self rightousness he came!

He popped out with a shit eating grin on his face, and a "I knew you'd want me back". What a self involved pig.

Of course, for the next hour or so I had to deal with prying his hands off of me, and rude comments about what he wanted to do to me. *sigh* normality again. I suppose if you get used to sexual harrassment from an alter, it gets weird when it isn't there.

So ya, Jeremy is back, and looking to get laid as usual. It's a constant I guess. I suppose it's nice to be wanted.

Now it's time for me to prove my stupidity....yet also my genius. Last night, I decided I needed to be a retard. I changed the monitor settings on my comp. "Oh my! Why doesn't my monitor work now?" Cuz I'm a fucking retard....thats why. So, after running all diagnostics, I sat here lost. For the life of me I couldn't figure it out. I even called someone for help (They still haven't returned the call yet) I was beyond lost. Then it hit me.....maybe if I pop out the battery, it will reset itself. 2 min later...I'm back in buisiness. Sometimes I love running a Mac. They practically fix themselves.

I'll no doubt be updating later on...but right now, I want a Klondike ice cream cone.......YUM YUM!

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!